عميل هندي يزور شركة Gnee Steel: تعزيز الشراكات الدولية

تشرفت شركة Gnee Steel الموردة الرائدة في الصين باستقبال زوار مميزين من الهند في 18 أكتوبر 2023. وقد أتاحت هذه الزيارة الناجحة فرصة لتعزيز الشراكات الدولية وتعزيز العلاقات التجارية واستكشاف المشاريع التعاونية المحتملة.

خلال هذه الزيارة، استقبل فريق إدارة Gnee Steel برئاسة العميل الهندي الوفد الهندي بحرارة. يمثل العميل شركة فولاذ معروفة في الهند وأبدى اهتمامه بمنتجات وخدمات الصلب الخاصة بشركة Gnee Steel.

وخلال الزيارة، أجرى الجانبان مناقشات موسعة وتبادلا وجهات النظر واستكشفا سبل التنمية المشتركة. اعترف العميل الهندي بسمعة Gnee Steel باعتبارها موردًا موثوقًا ومبتكرًا للصلب، وشارك الطرفان في حوار متعمق لمناقشة اتجاهات الصناعة واحتياجات السوق ومجالات التعاون المحتملة.

اغتنمت Gnee Steel الفرصة لتوضيح تاريخ الشركة وقدراتها الغنية. تأسست Gnee Steel في عام 2008 ولديها 15 عامًا من الخبرة في صناعة الصلب. لقد تطورت الشركة الآن إلى مؤسسة شاملة لإنتاج وتوريد الصلب مع مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات، بما في ذلك الفولاذ والتيتانيوم والفولاذ المجلفن والأنابيب الفولاذية والألواح الفولاذية والصلب السيليكوني، وما إلى ذلك. يغطي المصنع مساحة تزيد عن 35000 متر مربع ولها آلات ومعدات متقدمة.

أثناء المفاوضات، أعرب العميل الهندي عن تقديره لالتزام Gnee Steel بالتخصيص. تشتهر Gnee Steel بقدرتها على تصميم وإنتاج الأجزاء أو المكونات أو المنتجات وفقًا لمتطلبات العملاء المحددة، بما في ذلك الشكل والحجم والتصنيع والمواد. كما تم تسليط الضوء على خدمات المعالجة العميقة الشاملة التي تقدمها الشركة، بما في ذلك القطع والثني واللحام والحفر ومعالجة الأسطح، باعتبارها أصولًا قيمة في تلبية احتياجات العملاء المتنوعة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، تم الاعتراف بتفاني Gnee Steel في الجودة والامتثال. يضمن هذا الالتزام بمراقبة الجودة الصارمة حصول العملاء على منتجات بأعلى المعايير.

وحققت الزيارة نتائج إيجابية، حيث أعرب الطرفان عن حرصهما على استكشاف التعاون المحتمل وفرص العمل المستقبلية. من خلال استضافة زوار مميزين من الهند، اتخذت Gnee Steel خطوة مهمة في تعزيز الشراكات الدولية وتوسيع نطاق انتشارها العالمي. وعززت هذه الزيارة التفاهم المتبادل، وفتحت آفاق التعاون المحتمل، وأرست الأساس لمستقبل مشرق من النجاح المتبادل.

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط لنمنحك أفضل تجربة عبر الإنترنت. بموافقتك، فإنك تقبل استخدام ملفات تعريف الارتباط وفقًا لسياسة ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بنا.

إغلاق النافذة المنبثقة
تم حفظ إعدادات الخصوصية!
إعدادات الخصوصية

عند زيارتك لأي موقع ويب، قد يقوم بتخزين أو استرداد معلومات على متصفحك، غالبًا في شكل ملفات تعريف الارتباط. التحكم في خدمات ملفات تعريف الارتباط الشخصية الخاصة بك هنا.

رفض كافة الخدمات
يحفظ
قبول كافة الخدمات
سعر
بريد إلكتروني
واتس اب

Indian Customer Visits Gnee Steel: Strengthening International Partnerships

China’s leading Gnee Steel supplier had the honor to receive distinguished visitors from India on October 18, 2023. This successful visit provided an opportunity to promote international partnerships, strengthen business ties and explore potential collaborative ventures.

During this visit, the Gnee Steel management team headed by Indian Customer warmly received the Indian delegation. The customer represents a well-known steel company in India and expressed interest in Gnee Steel’s steel products and services.

During the visit, the two sides held extensive discussions, exchanged views and explored ways of common development. The Indian customer recognized Gnee Steel’s reputation as a reliable and innovative steel supplier and the two parties engaged in in-depth dialogue to discuss industry trends, market needs and potential areas for collaboration.

Gnee Steel took the opportunity to outline the company’s rich history and capabilities. Gnee Steel was established in 2008 and has accumulated 15 years of experience in the steel industry. The company has now developed into a comprehensive steel production and supply enterprise with a wide range of products, including steel, titanium, galvanized steel, steel pipes, steel plates, silicon steel, etc. The factory covers an area of more than 35,000 square meters and has advanced machinery and equipment.

During the negotiation, the Indian customer expressed appreciation for Gnee Steel’s commitment to customization. Gnee Steel is known for its ability to design and produce parts, components or products to customers’ specific requirements, including shape, size, workmanship and materials. The company’s comprehensive deep processing services, including cutting, bending, welding, drilling and surface treatment, were also highlighted as valuable assets in meeting diverse customer needs. In addition, Gnee Steel’s dedication to quality and compliance was recognized. This commitment to strict quality control ensures customers receive products of the highest standard.

The visit achieved positive results, with both parties expressing their eagerness to explore potential cooperation and future business opportunities. By hosting distinguished visitors from India, Gnee Steel has taken an important step in strengthening international partnerships and expanding its global reach. This visit enhanced mutual understanding, opened up avenues for potential cooperation, and laid the foundation for a bright future of mutual success.

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By agreeing you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.

Close Popup
Privacy Settings saved!
Privacy Settings

When you visit any web site, it may store or retrieve information on your browser, mostly in the form of cookies. Control your personal Cookie Services here.

Decline all Services
Save
Accept all Services
Price
Email
Whatsapp