أنبوب API 5L

أنبوب API 5L عبارة عن أنبوب من الفولاذ الكربوني يستخدم لنقل النفط والغاز. وهي تشمل الأنابيب المصنعة غير الملحومة والملحومة (ERW، SAW). يحتوي أنبوب API 5L على العديد من الدرجات، بما في ذلك API 5L Grade B وX42 وX46 وX52 وX56 وX60 وX65 وX70 وX80 PSL1 وPSL2، وما إلى ذلك. API 5L هو معيار التنفيذ ومواصفات خط الأنابيب للأنابيب الفولاذية المستخدمة في خطوط الأنابيب أنظمة النقل.

درجاتAPI 5L الصف B، X42، X52، X56، X60، X65، X70، X80
مستوى المواصفاتبسل1، بسل2،
نطاق القطر الخارجي1/2 بوصة إلى 2 بوصة، 3 بوصة، 4 بوصة، 6 بوصة، 8 بوصة، 10 بوصة، 12 بوصة، 16 بوصة، 18 بوصة، 20 بوصة، 24 بوصة حتى 40 بوصة
جدول سمكالجدول 20 لجدول XXS (أثقل عند الطلب) بسمك يصل إلى 250 مم
أنواع التصنيعسلس، المتفجرات من مخلفات الحرب الملحومة، SAW، LSAW، DSAW، SSAW، HSAW
نوع النهايةنهايات مشطوفة، نهايات عادية
المعالجة السطحيةطبيعي، مصقول، طلاء أسود، FBE، 3PE (3LPE)، 3PP، CWC (مطلي بوزن الخرسانة) CRA مكسو أو مبطن
الحصول على أسعار مجاني
معلمة أنبوب API 5L
API 5L PSL1 مقابل. API 5L PSL2

API 5L PSL1 وPSL2 هما مستويان من المواصفات يختلفان من حيث التركيب الكيميائي ومتطلبات الاختبار. تم توضيح الاختلافات بين PSL1 وPSL2 في الجدولين أدناه:

لماذا تختار أنبوب Gnee API 5L؟

تتمتع شركة GNEE بخبرة وخبرة 15 عامًا في صناعة الصلب. مع معدات المعالجة المتقدمة لدينا والفريق الفني، يمكننا تخصيص أنابيب API 5L بمختلف المواصفات والأحجام وفقًا لاحتياجات العملاء. نحن نتحكم بشكل صارم في جودة منتجاتنا، باستخدام مواد خام عالية الجودة وعمليات إنتاج متقدمة لضمان أن منتجاتنا تلبي المعايير الدولية ومتطلبات العملاء.
شركة

شهادة التأهيل

شهادة التأهيل

1220+عرض الحالات العالمية

لقد نجحنا في تصدير أنبوب API 5L إلى أكثر من 60 دولة، مثل فيتنام، ماليزيا، إندونيسيا، باكستان، الإمارات العربية المتحدة، وكوريا. جاء العملاء الجدد والقدامى لزيارة شركتنا ومصنعنا ووقعوا العديد من الطلبات.

عرض الشركة الشريكة

عرض الشركة الشريكة

ما هي ميزة أنابيب Gnee API 5L؟

أنبوب API 5L

يتم تقسيم أنابيب النفط API 5L إلى درجات متعددة وفقًا لمتطلبات الخصائص الميكانيكية المختلفة، مثل API 5L X42، X52، X60، إلخ. كل درجة لها متطلبات قوة إنتاج وقوة شد محددة، ويمكن اختيار الدرجة المناسبة وفقًا لتطبيق معين يحتاج إلى تلبية المتطلبات في ظل ظروف العمل المختلفة.

يتمتع أنبوب الزيت API 5L بأداء لحام جيد ويمكن توصيله عن طريق اللحام. تخضع الوصلات الملحومة لفحص واختبار صارمين لضمان قوتها وأداء الختم. وهذا يسمح بسهولة تركيب الأنابيب وتمديدها وإصلاحها.

يستخدم أنبوب النفط API 5L بشكل رئيسي في أنظمة النقل في صناعة النفط والغاز الطبيعي، بما في ذلك حقول النفط وآبار الغاز الطبيعي والمصافي ونقل خطوط الأنابيب وغيرها من المجالات. يمكن لخطوط الأنابيب هذه نقل النفط والغاز الطبيعي والسوائل الأخرى بشكل موثوق والحفاظ على التشغيل الفعال في بيئات وظروف عمل مختلفة.


لقد خضعت أنابيب النفط API 5L لمعالجة خاصة ضد التآكل، مثل الطلاء أو تطبيق عوامل مضادة للتآكل. وهذا يجعل أنبوب النفط يتمتع بمقاومة جيدة للتآكل ويمكنه مقاومة تآكل خط الأنابيب بسبب العوامل البيئية مثل المواد الكيميائية وبخار الماء والتربة ومياه البحر، وإطالة عمر خدمة خط الأنابيب.

إن أنبوب الزيت API 5L مصنوع من الفولاذ عالي القوة ولديه قوة شد ممتازة وقوة إنتاجية. وهذا يمكّن خط الأنابيب من تحمل الضغط العالي ونقل النفط والغاز بتدفق كبير، مما يضمن القوة الهيكلية وأداء السلامة لخط الأنابيب.

الحصول على أسعار مجاني

أين يتم استخدام أنابيب API 5L؟

تطوير حقول النفط

يتم استخدام أنابيب النفط API 5L لنقل النفط الخام والمنتجات السائلة ذات الصلة المستخرجة من آبار النفط. يتم استخدامها لربط آبار النفط، ونقل النفط الخام إلى محطات التجميع أو مرافق المعالجة، ونقل المياه والمواد الكيميائية، من بين أشياء أخرى.

استشارات لمشروع تطوير حقول النفط
أنبوب API 5L
أنبوب API 5L

نقل الغاز الطبيعي

يتم استخدام أنابيب النفط API 5L على نطاق واسع في أنظمة نقل الغاز الطبيعي، بما في ذلك خطوط الأنابيب من آبار الغاز الطبيعي إلى محطات المعالجة ومرافق تخزين الغاز ومواقع التوزيع. خطوط الأنابيب هذه قادرة على تحمل الضغوط العالية والتدفقات الكبيرة من الغاز الطبيعي وضمان التوصيل الآمن والفعال إلى وجهاتها.

المصافي والمصانع الكيماوية

تُستخدم أنابيب النفط API 5L أيضًا في صناعات التكرير والصناعات الكيماوية. يتم استخدامها لربط وحدات المعالجة المختلفة في المصافي، ونقل المنتجات البترولية أثناء المعالجة، ونقل المنتجات الكيميائية والمواد الخام.

استشارات لمشروع المصافي والمصانع الكيماوية
أنبوب API 5L
أنبوب API 5L

خطوط الأنابيب تحت سطح البحر

أنابيب النفط API 5L لها أيضًا تطبيقات في تطوير النفط والغاز تحت سطح البحر. يتم استخدامها لربط آبار النفط البحرية ومنصات الإنتاج لنقل النفط والغاز المجمع إلى مرافق المعالجة البرية أو المستخدمين النهائيين.

الحصول على أسعار مجاني

ما هي الخدمات التي تقدمها Gnee؟

يتمتع فريق GNEE بالخبرة اللازمة لتقديم الدعم الفني والاستشارات المتخصصة لاختيار أنابيب API 5L وتطبيقها وتركيبها. يمكننا مساعدتك في اختيار الحجم والمواد المناسبين لأنابيب API 5L لضمان تلبية احتياجات مشروعك.

اطلب الدعم الفني

نحن نركز على التواصل والتعاون مع عملائنا ونقدم خدمة ما بعد البيع ممتازة. إذا واجه العملاء أي مشاكل أو احتاجوا إلى الدعم الفني في عملية استخدام أنابيب API 5L، فسوف نقوم بالرد وتقديم الحلول في الوقت المناسب.

اسأل عن خدمة ما بعد البيع

كمورد حسن السمعة، فإننا نضمن أن أنابيب API 5L التي نوردها تلبي المعايير الدولية ومتطلبات العملاء. نحن نستخدم إجراءات صارمة لمراقبة الجودة لاختبار منتجاتنا والتحقق منها، بما في ذلك الفحص البصري وقياسات الأبعاد وتحليل التركيب الكيميائي.

اسأل عن جودة المنتج

نحن نركز على التسليم في الوقت المحدد لضمان تسليم أنابيب API 5L وفقًا للجدول الزمني المتعاقد عليه. تعمل GNEE مع شركاء لوجستيين موثوقين لضمان التسليم الآمن للمنتجات إلى الموقع المحدد للعميل.

اسأل عن خدمة التوصيل
اتصل بنا
انقر أو اسحب ملفًا إلى هذه المنطقة للتحميل.

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط لنمنحك أفضل تجربة عبر الإنترنت. بموافقتك، فإنك تقبل استخدام ملفات تعريف الارتباط وفقًا لسياسة ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بنا.

إغلاق النافذة المنبثقة
تم حفظ إعدادات الخصوصية!
إعدادات الخصوصية

عند زيارتك لأي موقع ويب، قد يقوم بتخزين أو استرداد معلومات على متصفحك، غالبًا في شكل ملفات تعريف الارتباط. التحكم في خدمات ملفات تعريف الارتباط الشخصية الخاصة بك هنا.

رفض كافة الخدمات
يحفظ
قبول كافة الخدمات
سعر
بريد إلكتروني
واتس اب

API 5L Pipe

API 5L pipe is a carbon steel pipe used for oil and gas transportation. They include seamless and welded (ERW, SAW) manufactured pipes. API 5L pipe contains many grades, including API 5L Grade B, X42, X46, X52, X56, X60, X65, X70, X80 PSL1 and PSL2, etc. API 5L is the implementation standard and line pipe specification for steel pipes used in pipeline transportation systems.

GradesAPI 5L Grade B, X42, X52, X56, X60, X65, X70, X80
Specification LevelPSL1, PSL2,
Outer Diameter Range1/2” to 2”, 3”, 4”, 6”, 8”, 10”, 12”, 16 inches, 18 inches, 20 inches, 24 inches up to 40 inches
Thickness ScheduleSchedule 20 To Schedule XXS (Heavier On Request) Up to 250 mm Thickness
Manufacturing TypesSeamless, Welded ERW , SAW, LSAW, DSAW, SSAW, HSAW
Ends TypeBeveled ends, Plain ends
Surface TreatmentNatural, Varnished, Black Painting, FBE, 3PE (3LPE), 3PP, CWC (Concrete Weight Coated) CRA Clad or Lined
Get A Free Quote
Parameter Of API 5L Pipe
API 5L PSL1 VS. API 5L PSL2

API 5L PSL1 and PSL2 are two specification levels that differ in terms of chemical composition and test requirements. The differences between PSL1 and PSL2 are outlined in the two tables below:

Why Choose Gnee API 5L Pipe?

GNEE Company has 15 years of experience and expertise in the steel industry. With our advanced processing equipment and technical team, we can customize API 5L pipes of various specifications and sizes according to customers’ needs. We strictly control the quality of our products, using high-quality raw materials and advanced production processes to ensure that our products meet international standards and customers’ requirements.
company

Qualification Certificate

Qualification Certificate

1220+Global Cases Show

We have successfully exported our API 5L pipe to more than 60 countries, such as Vietnam, Malaysia, Indonesia, Pakistan, UAE, and Korea. New and old customers came to visit our company and factory and signed several orders.

Partner Company Display

partner company display

What‘s The Feature Of Gnee API 5L Pipe?

API 5L Pipe

API 5L oil pipes are divided into multiple grades according to different mechanical property requirements, such as API 5L X42, X52, X60, etc. Each grade has specific yield strength and tensile strength requirements, and the appropriate grade can be selected according to specific application needs to meet the requirements under different working conditions.

API 5L oil pipe has good welding performance and can be connected by welding. Welded joints undergo rigorous inspection and testing to ensure their strength and sealing performance. This allows for easy pipe installation, extension, and repair.

API 5L oil pipe is mainly used in transportation systems in the oil and natural gas industry, including oil fields, natural gas wells, refineries, pipeline transportation and other fields. These pipelines can reliably transport oil, natural gas and other fluids and maintain efficient operation in various environments and working conditions.


API 5L oil pipe has undergone special anti-corrosion treatment, such as coating or application of anti-corrosion agents. This makes the oil pipe have good corrosion resistance and can resist corrosion of the pipeline by environmental factors such as chemicals, water vapor, soil and seawater, and prolong the service life of the pipeline.

API 5L oil pipe is made of high-strength steel and has excellent tensile strength and yield strength. This enables the pipeline to withstand high-pressure and large-flow oil and gas transportation, ensuring the structural strength and safety performance of the pipeline.

Get A Free Quote

Where Are API 5L Pipes Used?

Oilfield Development

API 5L oil pipes are used to transport crude oil and related liquid products extracted from oil wells. They are used to connect oil wells, transport crude oil to collection stations or processing facilities, and transport water and chemicals, among other things.

Consult For Oilfield Development project
API 5L Pipe
API 5L Pipe

Natural Gas Transmission

API 5L oil pipe is widely used in natural gas transmission systems, including pipelines from natural gas wells to processing plants, gas storage facilities, and distribution sites. These pipelines are able to withstand high pressures and large flows of natural gas and ensure safe and efficient delivery to their destinations.

Refineries And Chemical Plants

API 5L oil pipes are also used in the refining and chemical industries. They are used to connect different processing units in refineries, transport petroleum products during processing, and transport chemical products and raw materials.

Consult For Refineries & Chemical Plants project
API 5L Pipe
API 5L Pipe

Subsea Pipelines

API 5L oil pipes also have applications in subsea oil and gas development. They are used to connect offshore oil wells and production platforms to transport collected oil and gas to onshore processing facilities or end users.

Get A Free Quote

What Services Does Gnee Provide?

GNEE’s team has the experience and expertise to provide expert technical support and consultation for API 5L pipe selection, application and installation. We can help you select the most appropriate API 5L pipe size and material to ensure that your project needs are met.

Ask For Technical Support

We focus on communication and cooperation with our customers and provide excellent after-sales service. If customers encounter any problems or need technical support in the process of using API 5L pipes, we will respond and provide solutions in a timely manner.

Ask For After-sales Service

As a reputable supplier, we guarantee that the API 5L pipes we supply meet international standards and customer requirements. We use strict quality control measures for testing and verification of our products, including visual inspection, dimensional measurements and chemical composition analysis.

Ask For Product Quality

We focus on on-time delivery to ensure that API 5L pipes are delivered according to the contracted schedule.GNEE works with reliable logistics partners to ensure safe delivery of products to the customer’s designated location.

Ask For Delivery Service
Contact Us
Click or drag a file to this area to upload.

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By agreeing you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.

Close Popup
Privacy Settings saved!
Privacy Settings

When you visit any web site, it may store or retrieve information on your browser, mostly in the form of cookies. Control your personal Cookie Services here.

Decline all Services
Save
Accept all Services
Price
Email
Whatsapp