تم شحن 35.17 طنًا من أنابيب الصلب A333 إلى الإمارات العربية المتحدة

في مايو 2022، قمنا بتصدير 35.17 طنًا من الأنابيب الفولاذية ASTM A333 إلى الإمارات العربية المتحدة. الشركة عبارة عن مؤسسة كيميائية وتحتاج إلى كميات كبيرة من الأنابيب الفولاذية A333 لبدء مشاريع جديدة. ونظرًا لخصائص المشروع المحددة، أكد العميل على متطلبات الجودة للأنابيب الفولاذية. بعد التواصل، قمنا بتوضيح المتطلبات الفنية للعميل فيما يتعلق بالأنابيب الفولاذية وقدمنا المنتجات التي تلبي المعايير الدولية ومتطلبات العملاء.

فحص جودة الأنابيب الفولاذية

تخضع أنابيب الصلب Gnee لمجموعة متنوعة من خدمات الاختبار قبل الشحن لضمان جودة الأنابيب الفولاذية، مثل اختبار جودة السطح، واختبار الضغط، وما إلى ذلك، لتلبية متطلبات العملاء عالية الجودة وضمان التقدم السلس للمشروع.

مزايا أنابيب الصلب A333:

  • أداء ممتاز في درجات الحرارة المنخفضة
    الأنابيب الفولاذية A333 لديها أداء ممتاز في درجات الحرارة المنخفضة. يمكنهم الحفاظ على صلابة وقوة جيدة في درجات حرارة منخفضة ومقاومة حدوث إجهاد درجات الحرارة المنخفضة والشقوق ذات درجات الحرارة المنخفضة.
  • مقاومة جيدة للتآكل
    يتمتع الأنبوب الفولاذي A333 بمقاومة جيدة للتآكل ويمكنه مقاومة التآكل العام في الغلاف الجوي والتآكل المائي وبعض الوسائط الكيميائية. وهذا يجعلها مناسبة للاستخدام في مجموعة متنوعة من البيئات المسببة للتآكل.
  • قابلية اللحام القوية
    يتمتع الأنبوب الفولاذي A333 بقابلية لحام جيدة ويمكن توصيله وتصنيعه بطرق اللحام التقليدية. وهذا يجعل التركيب والصيانة أسهل، مما يقلل من تكاليف المشروع والوقت.
  • خصائص ميكانيكية ممتازة
    تتميز الأنابيب الفولاذية A333 بخصائص ميكانيكية جيدة، بما في ذلك القوة العالية والليونة الجيدة واللدونة. وهذا يسمح لها بتحمل الضغوط والضغوط العالية، مما يجعلها مناسبة لمجموعة متنوعة من التطبيقات الصعبة.

معلومات الاتصال

انقر أو اسحب ملفًا إلى هذه المنطقة للتحميل.

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط لنمنحك أفضل تجربة عبر الإنترنت. بموافقتك، فإنك تقبل استخدام ملفات تعريف الارتباط وفقًا لسياسة ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بنا.

إغلاق النافذة المنبثقة
تم حفظ إعدادات الخصوصية!
إعدادات الخصوصية

عند زيارتك لأي موقع ويب، قد يقوم بتخزين أو استرداد معلومات على متصفحك، غالبًا في شكل ملفات تعريف الارتباط. التحكم في خدمات ملفات تعريف الارتباط الشخصية الخاصة بك هنا.

رفض كافة الخدمات
يحفظ
قبول كافة الخدمات
سعر
بريد إلكتروني
واتس اب

35.17 Tons Of A333 Steel Pipes Shipped To UAE

In May 2022, we exported 35.17 tons of ASTM A333 steel pipe to the United Arab Emirates. The company is a chemical enterprise and needs large quantities of A333 steel pipes to start new projects. Due to the specific project attributes, the customer emphasized the quality requirements for steel pipes. After communication, we clarified the customer’s technical requirements for steel pipes and provided products that met international standards and customer requirements.

Steel Pipe Quality Inspection

Gnee steel pipes undergo a variety of testing services before shipment to ensure the quality of the steel pipes, such as surface quality testing, pressure testing, etc., to meet customers’ high-quality requirements and ensure the smooth progress of the project.

Advantages of A333 Steel Pipe:

  • Excellent low temperature performance
    A333 steel pipe has excellent low temperature performance. They can maintain good toughness and strength at lower temperatures and resist the occurrence of low-temperature stress and low-temperature cracks.
  • Good corrosion resistance
    A333 steel pipe has good corrosion resistance and can resist general atmospheric corrosion, water corrosion and some chemical media. This makes them suitable for use in a variety of corrosive environments.
  • Strong weldability
    A333 steel pipe has good weldability and can be connected and manufactured by conventional welding methods. This makes installation and maintenance easier, reducing project costs and time.
  • Excellent mechanical properties
    A333 steel pipe has good mechanical properties, including high strength, good ductility and plasticity. This allows them to withstand high pressures and stresses, making them suitable for a variety of demanding applications.

Contact Information

Click or drag a file to this area to upload.

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By agreeing you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.

Close Popup
Privacy Settings saved!
Privacy Settings

When you visit any web site, it may store or retrieve information on your browser, mostly in the form of cookies. Control your personal Cookie Services here.

Decline all Services
Save
Accept all Services
Price
Email
Whatsapp