تم شحن 32 طنًا من أنابيب الصلب الكربوني ذات القطر الكبير إلى نيجيريا

في أكتوبر 2022، أعرب عميل نيجيري عن رغبته في شراء أنابيب الفولاذ الكربوني الخاصة بنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني. بعد التواصل علمنا أن العميل وجدنا من خلال توصية عميل قديم. وبفضل الثقة المتبادلة والأنابيب الفولاذية عالية الجودة، توصل الطرفان إلى تعاون في وقت قصير. طلب العميل 32 طنًا من الأنابيب الفولاذية الكربونية ذات القطر الكبير لمشاريعه النفطية.

نقل الأنابيب الفولاذية

وفقًا لحجم الأنبوب الفولاذي، نقوم بتطوير خطة نقل خاصة لعملائنا لضمان تسليم البضائع في الوقت المحدد. لقد اعتمدنا حل حماية التعبئة والتغليف المقاوم للغبار والرطوبة، وفي نفس الوقت، تم وضع علامة على المواصفات والكمية والوزن والمعلومات الأخرى ذات الصلة للأنابيب الفولاذية على العبوة لسهولة التعرف عليها والتعامل معها أثناء النقل والتخزين.

أسباب اختيارنا

  • سعر تنافسى
    لقد أنشأنا علاقات تعاون طويلة الأمد مع العديد من الموردين، ونحن قادرون على الحصول على أسعار تنافسية. نحن نسعى جاهدين لتزويد العملاء بمنتجات الأنابيب الفولاذية بأسعار معقولة من خلال إدارة سلسلة التوريد واستراتيجيات الشراء الفعالة.
  • التسليم في الوقت المحدد
    نحن نعلق أهمية كبيرة على تقدم مشروع عملائنا ومتطلبات وقت التسليم. نحن نعمل مع شركاء لوجستيين موثوقين لضمان التسليم الدقيق وفي الوقت المناسب للأنابيب الفولاذية إلى المواقع المحددة للعملاء لتلبية احتياجاتهم.
  • فريق فني
    لدينا فريق محترف يتمتع بخبرة غنية في تجارة الأنابيب الفولاذية والمعرفة التقنية. فريقنا قادر على تقديم الاستشارات المهنية والدعم الفني لمساعدة العملاء في اختيار منتجات الأنابيب الفولاذية المناسبة وحل المشكلات التي يواجهونها أثناء عملية الشراء.
  • ردود فعل جيدة من العملاء
    أثناء عملية التواصل مع كل عميل، نبدأ من وجهة نظر العميل ونلتزم بتزويده بحلول مرضية، لذلك تلقينا ردود فعل جيدة من العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم.
اتصل بنا
انقر أو اسحب ملفًا إلى هذه المنطقة للتحميل.

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط لنمنحك أفضل تجربة عبر الإنترنت. بموافقتك، فإنك تقبل استخدام ملفات تعريف الارتباط وفقًا لسياسة ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بنا.

إغلاق النافذة المنبثقة
تم حفظ إعدادات الخصوصية!
إعدادات الخصوصية

عند زيارتك لأي موقع ويب، قد يقوم بتخزين أو استرداد معلومات على متصفحك، غالبًا في شكل ملفات تعريف الارتباط. التحكم في خدمات ملفات تعريف الارتباط الشخصية الخاصة بك هنا.

رفض كافة الخدمات
يحفظ
قبول كافة الخدمات
سعر
بريد إلكتروني
واتس اب

32 Tons Of Large Diameter Carbon Steel Pipes Shipped To Nigeria

In October 2022, a Nigerian customer expressed his desire to purchase our carbon steel pipes via email. After communication, we learned that the customer found us through the recommendation of an old customer. Due to the mutual trust and our high-quality steel pipes, the two parties reached a cooperation in a short time. The customer ordered 32 tons of large diameter carbon steel pipes for their oil projects.

Steel Pipe Transportation

According to the size of the steel pipe, we develop a special transportation plan for our customers to ensure on-time delivery of the goods. We have adopted a dust-proof and moisture-proof packaging protection solution, and at the same time, the specifications, quantity, weight and other relevant information of the steel pipes are marked on the packaging for easy identification and handling during transportation and storage.

Reasons To Choose Us

  • Competitive price
    We have established long-term cooperative relationships with multiple suppliers and are able to obtain competitive prices. We strive to provide customers with affordable steel pipe products through effective supply chain management and procurement strategies.
  • On-time delivery
    We attach great importance to our customers’ project progress and delivery time requirements. We work with reliable logistics partners to ensure timely and accurate delivery of steel pipes to customers’ designated locations to meet their needs.
  • Professional team
    We have a professional team with rich steel pipe trading experience and technical knowledge. Our team is able to provide professional consultation and technical support to assist customers in selecting suitable steel pipe products and solving problems they encounter during the procurement process.
  • Good customer feedback
    During the communication process with each customer, we start from the customer’s perspective and are committed to providing them with satisfactory solutions, so we have received good feedback from customers around the world.
Contact Us
Click or drag a file to this area to upload.

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By agreeing you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.

Close Popup
Privacy Settings saved!
Privacy Settings

When you visit any web site, it may store or retrieve information on your browser, mostly in the form of cookies. Control your personal Cookie Services here.

Decline all Services
Save
Accept all Services
Price
Email
Whatsapp